Home   Parish Council
and other representitives

The Parish Council meets in the Village Hall at 7.45 p.m.

Meeting dates are the first Thursday of every month, except January and August.

The Annual Parish Meeting 6th April 2017 at 7.45pm
Everyone is welcome to any of these meetings


Members of the Parish Council are:
Clerk to the Parish Council:

Minutes of Meetings, Policies and Agendas:


For all Parish Council information: http://www.trottiscliffepc.kentparishes.gov.uk/



Tonbridge & Malling Borough Councillors:
Ann Kemp
Tel: 01732 822281
Matthew Balfour
Tel: 01732 870253

Kent County Councillor:
Sarah Hohler
Members' Suite
Sessions House, County Hall,
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Member of Parliament:
Tom Tugendhat M.B.E. M.P.
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
Return to top of page Return to Home Page